HUGE SAVINGS SALE!
GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICES
CONTACT US TOLL FREE

1.888.245.0046

Open 7 Days a Week!

M-F:8A-9P | SAT11A-7P | SUN12A-7P | CENTRAL

Read some comments below from our many satisfied customers. If you purchased from us, please leave us some feedback.


bret h (Submitted on 3/8/2016) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
just got my niagara 7000 sectional.had to wait awhile because it was not in stock.but wow is all I can say I got the c9 configuration and was blown away more than I expected my friends love it and so do i.thank you theaterseat.com I am extremely happy thanks again



Leo C (Submitted on 11/4/2015) Rating: 5/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
Ordered two rows of four in black.
Costumer service was excellent and very helpful answering questions.
Delivery was fast and all 8 chairs where packaged and wrapped nicely. No damage
Chairs themselves are surprisingly comfortable and look great for the relatively inexpensive price. The demesions given per Seatcraft seem a little generous as these seem a tad on small side. I'm 6'2" and I would say they are mostly adequate for my size though. The headrest seems a little to short for me, but again, I find them overall quite comfortable and very supportive. These are replacing 3 leather theater chairs I bought 9 years ago in which I paid more for than what I paid for these 8 chairs. I like how these are much quieter when moving around in as the microfiber makes no noise when rubbing against the leather sides as opposed to my old all leather chairs. Very satisfied with THEATERSEAT.COM and the Seatcraft chairs.
Don S (Submitted on 10/2/2015) Rating: 5/5
Venetian Leather 7000 Theater Seats
Like an earlier reviewer, these surpassed our expectations. Superb quality, good design, great comfort and very attractive to the eye.

We purchased the manual recline model which is not stocked and thus the order took some time to be delivered. (We were told this in advance)

Highly recommended.


Don S (Submitted on 9/13/2015) Rating: 5/5
Venetian Leather 7000 Theater Seats
We received and set up our Venetian Leather 7000 seats this week and could not be more pleased.

We chose the Venetian Leather first off because their general appearance met that of the seats we had purchased some years ago, the first (and far more heavily used) 1st row of which had worn out.

That earlier set was so-called "bonded leather" which looked beautiful when new but which did not hold up as well we had hoped to heavy, daily, use. The Venetian Leather seats, we expect, being full leather, will hold up better.

What we did not anticipate was the greatly superior over-all quality of the Venetian Leather seats the greater comfort, the finer hardware. Now we wish had had five of these!

We chose the non-electric version, preferring the ability to immediately be upright for when the phone needs to be answered and such. For those considering such, while it is true that these do not set into every position, they are firm enough in any setting between upright and truly reclined to be comfortably and securely usable there.

Basically then we could not be more pleased with the Venetian Leather 7000 seats. They are beautiful, comfortable really everything we could have hoped for. With the added plus of useful storage and those cool, easily attachable, mini-tables (which store out of sight in the arms).

Just wonderful! And a good value too.
Subrah K (Submitted on 8/5/2015) Rating: 5/5
Argonaut Home Theater Seating
Excellent product, shipped immediately. I highly recommend this site..
Monty B (Submitted on 7/7/2015) Rating: 5/5
Bellagio Back Row Home Theatre Seating
These chairs are awesome. They are big and comfortable. My theater was more of an after thought than actually planned. Now I don't have to build, or buy, a platform since it is build in. One note of caution. I am 6'8" and my feet don't quite touch the floor when I sit in these. It doesn't matter much since I recline, but think everyone should know that these are tall.
Jr C (Submitted on 5/31/2015) Rating: 5/5
Genesis Home Theatre Seating
5 is the high BEST score I give them a 10.. WOW! I was so happy to receive my leather “Theater Seats”. You see I purchase the same set from another Web store but went a get-it there was no leather relate, the color was not what I requested and it was only for two recline the right and the left .What I purchase from this company was four recliner for few dollar more . I make a big mistake from purchase from that other company, I send them back I loss about $350 dollars out my pocket in shipping. So went I was waiting to receive this new order I was kind of nerves thinking if I have make another mistake. But the relax moment came went I open the box the smell of leather and it was so essay to put together and the right color I saw in the picture and also one of the sale personal help me with the purchase to make very relax and with all this I purchase this order by Memorial Weekend so they gave me a discount. I’m coming back for few more stuff I look at.
LaToya A (Submitted on 5/27/2015) Rating: 5/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
These chairs are great. Comfortable, affordable and nice looking. They look great in our home theater. We were able to take advantage of the promotion for the free power recline which saved us hundreds. Well worth the price. They look great and we received them quickly and in great condition.
Michael F (Submitted on 5/17/2015) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I ordered a three piece sectional/sofa style from the Innovator Sectional Collection (S5 w/optional Drop-Down Table) and received it twelve days.
I did extensive homework for months on end before making this ion and I was a bit skeptical simply because of some of the negative reviews.
Here's my first impressions. The product looks better than any of the photos on this site of it. Quality is better than I expected. For example: The USB Charging ports will charge an iPad and has a green light which turns red when a device is connected. The door assembly is made from Aluminum not plastic. While that may seem a minor item to some it actually sums up the whole of everything.

The sectional is firm not soft and fluffy like but very comfortable and I'm a male 6'3" and it extends plenty far and all the motors that operate the headrests and seating are quiet and everything is working perfectly.

Note: I assembled and connected all the electronics myself and had no difficultly however I'm experienced at this sort of thing and the instructions while adequate are not very well illustrated and since I elected to opt. out of the white glove delivery it may well be worth your expense if you don't enjoy a pallet with three boxes stacked about 7ft. high in your driveway. I had the time and desire but it requires, that. Time, muscle, and skills in order to get it all together flawlessly.
I'd preferred a full grain leather option but if cared for properly bonded will likely be fine. The true test will be durability, quality and overall construction in the long term after some real use.
Jeff P (Submitted on 4/6/2015) Rating: 5/5
Ambient Lighted Cupholder
I was looking to upgrade the look and functionality of my Palliser theater seats (2 rows of 4 w/loveseat). These LED cupholders add a pop of style and usefulness without changing out my seats which are otherwise fine. I ordered 8, but when they arrived, one did not work. Customer service quickly replaced the defective cupholder and all is fine.
Kenny W (Submitted on 1/19/2015) Rating: 5/5
Grenada Theater Seats (Top Grain Leather)
These are the best seats, the only issue I can find with these seat are too comfortable. Its hard to make it all the way through a 2 hour movie. I will buy more!!!!
Jerry R (Submitted on 12/17/2014) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I ordered 3 Seatcraft Leather 7000 Venetian seats in a curved configuration the day before Thanksgiving. I was definitely a bit nervous about this purchase since I wasn't able to actually sit in them. But I read a number of reviews of happy customers and I pulled the trigger when I saw the Black Friday sale.

The shipping took a little longer than I expected (10 business days). But I'm sure it was due to the holidays and the long distance (LA to Pittsburgh). I was nervous about possible damage during delivery. But they arrived in perfect condition and it only took me about 15-20 minutes to set them up.

They didn't come with brackets to join the seats together. But they're heavy enough that they won't move much, especially when you're sitting in them. I leave the cup holder/underseat light off since it gives too much light on my screen. I only wish that the round light around the power/usb knob would go off too. It's a bit distracting so I'll have to figure out how to cover it (pillow?) when watching a movie.

Overall, I'm very satisfied (and relieved) with theaterseat.com and my Venetian seats!
Ezero E (Submitted on 12/10/2014) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Merry Christmas. We received our "Trenton Home Theater Seats" in plenty of time for Christmas. We found your website in November and were surprised to find so many lines and styles of Theater Seats available. We live in the Dallas/Fort Worth TX area and found out you have a new showroom "HT Outlet" located in Cibolo TX just north of San Antonio TX about a 3 hour drive. We decided after viewing your website and talking to your trained professional staff on the phone that we would take the drive down since choosing the right type of Theater Room Seating is so personal and your new showroom has 18 or more different styles that you can actually view and sit in as well as having a trained professional staff member assist you. Justin was our sales associate and he took the time to listen to our needs and answer any and all questions we had about Theater Room Seating. We finally decided to go with the "Trenton Home Theater Seating"'in black all power was the way to go. We purchased a Straight Row of 2 Love Seat, a Straight Row of 2, then a Straight Back Row of 2 with a built in riser as well as a Straight Loveseat Backrow of 2 with a built in riser. We did purchase the "White Glove Delivery" and were so glad that we did. We received an email when our order had shipped with all the shipping information so we could track if needed. The White Glove Delivery Service that delivered the shipment was excellent. They uncreated all the pieces of furniture and brought them upstairs to our Media Room and assembled and made sure all of the power chairs were working properly. Then they took away all the boxes and made sure all debris was back in their truck and taken away for recycling. We love our new media room seating. It is so comfortable and is so custom looking. Merry Christmas to all. Eddie and Ron
Mo (Submitted on 12/7/2014) Rating: 5/5
Venetian Leather 7000 Theater Seats
These seats surpass my expectations in comfort and quality. I was told the chairs had to be made up. I had to wait about 9 weeks for delivery. But it was worth it. The lights under and in the cup holder look great everyone compliments on how well the chairs look. I am 6'5" and they are very comfortable for me. My feet stick out in the lounge position but they are still relaxing. I have fell asleep several times watching TV in the Venetian Theater chairs. The Leather is top quality and looks great in my Theater Room. Would recommend the Venetian highly.
Mo T (Submitted on 11/14/2014) Rating: 4/5
Venetian Leather 7000 Theater Seats
The chairs are great well worth the wait. It took over 11 weeks for the chairs to come and one of the plugs had to be replace. The first day I fell asleep in the chairs. I am 6'5" and they fit me in the lounge position. The with is great for a large person as well. I would recommend the Venetian chairs highly. I got the manual recliner because of the young kids.
Carlos P (Submitted on 6/18/2014) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
If your on the fence about this company don't be. Just purchase the leather 7000 it looks way better in person. Received them in 8 days perfect condition. Delivery company great . Don't normally write reviews but this was a job well done . Gotta give them props.
Heidi S (Submitted on 4/23/2014) Rating: 5/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
I got the black microfiber chairs with black leather arms...they look amazing and they r comfortable!! My kids love the lighted cup holders...they were also easy to put together... the customer service was great and shipping was fast:)
Jeff T (Submitted on 3/22/2014) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
When I called and placed my order, the nice girl told me it might take a couple of weeks for me to get the seats because of some of the options I added. Well, I got the seats in THREE...yes...THREE days!!! What a great surprise. And the seats were packaged nicely and very comfortable. Thank you!
Stuart G (Submitted on 2/26/2014) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Chairs
I have had a set of 8 (burgundy) Eros seats in my Theater Room for over two years now. I have been very, very happy with them, very comfortable. No mechanical problems, no rips or tears... we use the theater 3 to 4 times a week. People think the seats are leather, until I tell them they're vinyl. Except no sweating like with most leather cinema seats. In person, the seats look more streamlined than pictured. I chose the Eros seats for the price, function and size (configuration options). I have seen the seats in black and burgundy and both look great!

Thanks, Stuart G.
Houston, TX
Andy (Submitted on 2/3/2014) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Bought 3 venetian seats online about 3 week ago. Seats took only 4 days to arrive to the white glove delivery company in my state. Unfortunately the white glove service wasn't as fast to deliver. Received the seats 8 days later due to their scheduling. Seats were delivered In great
condition. Glad I paid for the service, would have never been able to bring those chairs inside by myself. Chairs look wonderful and feel very comfortable. Love the blue lights on the cup
holders and near the floor. Nice that you can turn them on and off when needed. Great Purchase!



Megan R (Submitted on 1/25/2014) Rating: 5/5
Newport Home Theatre Seating
The seats are excellent. Quality is great and everything I expected.. One of the seats was damaged in shipping (large tear in leather). They were quick to resolve the problem. Great customer service!
Clarian L (Submitted on 12/22/2013) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
These seats are perfect if you want to avoid having a platform built...they are super comfy and look great. They were delivered within 4 business days. Customer service was great . Patti answered all my questions and was very helpful in the decision process. I bought the 3 row standard and 3 row back chairs...all I can say is WOW!!!! Great price! Oh, and easy assembly. Both the chairs and company have exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!
Michael P (Submitted on 12/12/2013) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I bought a set of four seats in January 2010 after a LOT of research. They arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised. the theater seats are our families favorite place to hangout. I have four children and while not hellions they're still kids. After three long years of night after nights hard use I decided it was time they were replaced. Once again I researched waaay to much, after searching the internet, shopping the local stores, I just placed an order for the exact same set! Best price Best Value. Thanks TheaterSeat.com...You ROCK!!!
Nick P (Submitted on 12/5/2013) Rating: 5/5
Grenada Theater Seats (Top Grain Leather)
I was initially nervous about purchasing seats prior to testing them out. There were limited reviews available and I put my faith in the Sales person's recommendation. Well worth the risk. These chairs are the best value for the money. Seats are super comfortable, recline fully, great foam/padding and the leather is high quality. Lighting in the cup holders and and seat bases absolutely set off my theater room. If you're prepared to spend $1,200 or $1,300/row then put your big boy pants on, suck it up, and spend the extra cash for these seats.
Fernando M (Submitted on 12/4/2013) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
We bought 5 Seatcraft Venetian in mid November 2013.It was hard to make such a decision sight unseen. Seats arrived as scheduled and in good condition. Sets are very comfortable and look goooood!!! Thanks TheterSeat
Gary S (Submitted on 10/21/2013) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I bought a row of 2 power Rialto seats with a flip arm. I was very nervous about ordering theater seats online without having actually having sat in them. Customer service was extraordinarily helpful and courteous. They answered all my questions (sometimes twice). The seats arrived last week and I could not be happier! The seats are SOOO comfortable! Very glad that I went with the power recline option, it is nice to be able to control exactly where the seat stops.
Mike W (Submitted on 9/30/2013) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I ordered three venetian 7000 chairs and they are beautiful. I was worried about ordering chairs online, but they arrived in 6 days and were packed wonderfully. Thank you, I have passed your website on to friends.
Jim K (Submitted on 8/20/2013) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I researched. I ordered. And guess what? It went well! Yes, I, too, was having trouble pulling the trigger on an online purchase of something as personal as theater seating. But, I received my seats in good condition and on time. I have no issues whatsoever. The value was well worth the result! Many thanks to www.theaterseat.com
Sara (Submitted on 8/12/2013) Rating: 5/5
Venetian Theater Seating
I bought 3 chairs in May and now I am buying 3 more. Very impressed! Very great quality and extremely comfortable. Everyone that visits me Love the lights on the chairs.
Marvin R (Submitted on 7/1/2013) Rating: 5/5
Marbella Theater Chairs
I really love my Marbella theater seat, everything went well from ordering to delivery.
Charles D (Submitted on 4/19/2013) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
I was skeptical about making such a large purchase online without seeing the seats first. BUT....I'm very glad I did. You can't beat the price, and the seats are TERRIFIC! We bought one "Back Row", and one regular row with the flip up arms. I asked for delayed shipment on the items that they had in stock while we finished our renovations to our theater room. They were happy to oblige that request, and the seats were delivered precisely at the agreed-upon time. I had a question regarding the set up of the seats, and customer service was quick (and very polite!) with the answers I needed. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Charles D (Submitted on 4/19/2013) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
I was skeptical about making such a large purchase online without seeing the seats first. BUT....I'm very glad I did. You can't beat the price, and the seats are TERRIFIC! We bought one "Back Row", and one regular row with the flip up arms. I asked for delayed shipment on the items that they had in stock while we finished our renovations to our theater room. They were happy to oblige that request, and the seats were delivered precisely at the agreed-upon time. I had a question regarding the set up of the seats, and customer service was quick (and very polite!) with the answers I needed. I couldn't have asked for better service.
robert m (Submitted on 3/11/2013) Rating: 5/5
Pavillion 600132 Home Theater Seating (Red)
Well worth the price. I was skeptical about buying these sight unseen, but customer service was very helpful with all my questions, shipping was fast and arrived safe in boxes on a palette. Seats are easy to assemble. They look great and the feel great!
victor k (Submitted on 3/10/2013) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Chairs
I have been searching for theater seating for what seemed like forever. I cannot believe that you all even exist. Your prices are unreal. I would have paid for one seat one other sites what i am paying for three on yours. I thank you for saving me. I will enjoy them thoroughly.
Tina W (Submitted on 3/9/2013) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
We ordered four seatcraft Venetian chairs on a Monday and had our order by that Friday and were able to watch a movie in our new home theater that night, We were very happy with the look, size, quality, etc and feel that they are great chairs for the money so far.
Ralph P (Submitted on 2/28/2013) Rating: 5/5
Marbella Theater Chairs
I called and ordered the Seatcraft Signature Series Marbella seating. The salesperson was very helpful and the transaction went as smooth as silk. My seating arrived one week after I ordered it and came in perfect condition.

I will be sure to recommend Theaterseat.com to others. Thank you.
Eddie B (Submitted on 2/26/2013) Rating: 5/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
My chairs arrived today!!!!!!! They feel and look great!!!!! So glad we went with this style.
Phill K (Submitted on 12/27/2012) Rating: 5/5
Venetian Theater Seating
Very impressed with service and quality of chairs. Great quality and great addition to home.
Tari J (Submitted on 12/14/2012) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
A++ CUSTOMER SERVICE – I would absolutely buy from theaterseats.com again. I ordered and got five very nice seats at a great price and with speedy delivery. Every seat looked great but, when testing the power recline it was apparent one seat was damaged. This could have happened bringing a seat home from the local furniture store. What counts for me is how a business handles a problem. I was told not to worry they would send me a new chair and have someone pick up the damaged one. And, that’s exactly what happened and once again quickly. As a former small business owner I can tell you they probably lost any profit on my purchase with shipping the replacement chair free and paying a separate courier to come pick up the damaged one but you never would have known it. Patty, the saint on the other end of the phone was always pleasant and called to update me about what was happening and when. This is the first time ever I have not had to call to find out what was going on and I really appreciated this communication and service. I can wholeheartedly recommend ordering from TheaterSeat.com. They will take care of you before during and, after the sale.
Kelly F (Submitted on 11/21/2012) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
Highly recommend Rialto seats but make sure you check out the available flip arms in a different link under Rialto! Last year, I ordered 3 Rialto seats and two flip arms. Then ordered 3 Rialto back row chairs. This is so flexible for seating. Front row is 3 chairs, A love seat and a chair, or a full couch. Absolutely awesome...Love these and recommend!
Kelly F (Submitted on 11/21/2012) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seats with Flip Arms
Highly recommend the flip arms! This is the absolute best option (with a close second by the Rialto back row). I ordered 3 Rialto seats and two flip arms. Then ordered 3 Rialto back row chairs. This is so flexible for seating. Front row is 3 chairs, A love seat and a chair, or a full couch. Absolutely awesome...Love these and recommend!
Ronny B (Submitted on 10/21/2012) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I bought my seats last year. The seats are great!!.High quality,and they look good.The only problem I have is staying awake, when I am watching a movie or game.
Michelle B (Submitted on 10/4/2012) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Unbelievably outstanding and Awesome, Awesome, Awesome. Customer service was wonderfull and explained everything thouroughly & courteous and patient. We ordered 8 Rialto chairs back row and standard & they are beautiful and comfortable, soft leather. The delivery was less than 2 weeks and they were very easy to put together. We will order again & again and recommend them highly to everyone. Thank you so very much. We are extremely pleased.
linda (Submitted on 9/24/2012) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I have not yet purchased. However, Patty has beeen so helpful with all my questions. thanks Patty!!
John E (Submitted on 9/16/2012) Rating: 5/5
Bella Home Theater Seats
Great seats! My wife and are tall and these we perfect. Cannot beat the price. Don't wait or look because you will only waste time. We have pets and kids and these are perfect. Shipping was timely and customer service very helpful. I never write reviews but this was worth sharing. We thoroughly enjoy our theater room now! Thanks
Isabel A (Submitted on 7/31/2012) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Pleasure to do business with, highly recommended. LIGHTING FAST SHIPPING!!!
Tammy R (Submitted on 5/29/2012) Rating: 5/5
Lane Grand Slam 175
I actually purchased these seats in 2009, but forgot to post a review. We had no problem with our order of these chairs. I actually researched theater chairs for 6 months before deciding on this site. Their customer service was outstanding and delivery was quick. After we received our requested samples, we decided to place our order because they were the best buy out there and the samples appeared to be of good quality. Now fast-forward 3 years later, and we are completely satisfied! The chairs have withstood children and their friends on many movie nights and each chair is still in great condition and the power feature on each chair works perfectly. Thanks theaterseat.com! We have and will continue to highly recommend you to our friends and family.
Ryan D (Submitted on 5/8/2012) Rating: 5/5
Adonis Theater Seating
I am very pleased with my purchase. I was initially worried about the quality because the price is so good. I was pleasantly surprised - the leather is really nice and smooth. It doesn't feel like vinyl or bonded leather (stiff and shiny) - it feels very soft and comfortable.
Kenneth B (Submitted on 4/7/2012) Rating: 4/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I really like my seats they were more than what I was hoping for!!!!!!
A. Lou K (Submitted on 3/28/2012) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
What a great company. Very easy to deal with. Shipping was very prompt. Communication was excellent and the product was exactly as advertised. Four theater seats for the price of two at the local store.
Greg F (Submitted on 2/27/2012) Rating: 5/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
These seats are amazing we get tons of compliments since last year! Now we just ordered our second row!
Sal B (Submitted on 2/13/2012) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
Purchased 2 Rialto rows (standard and back) and all I can say is WOW! Super comfortable and sharp looking. Thanks Patty!
Alex M (Submitted on 2/11/2012) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
Amazing seats! I have a front and back row of 3 seats and they look sharp! Very comfortable! Great customer service!
Gunther Z (Submitted on 1/16/2012) Rating: 5/5
Lane Matrix 176
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the Lane 176 Matrix and theaterseat.
the chairs arrived very well boxed/packed. they are very comfortable. I'm 5'11" and my wife is 5'4". we both fit just fine. A taller person's head would be above the back. the power recline is great and works like a charm. We were concerned about the color (brown bonded) but were pleasantly surprised. Note: all the pictures of the brown chairs on the site are of the top grain leather.
Michelle M (Submitted on 12/4/2011) Rating: 5/5
Excalibur Home Theater Seating
We love these chairs so much we are planning on ordering another row very soon. They were a great price, easy to but together and my daughters love the red color.

Very satisfied with this purchase!
Frank P (Submitted on 10/29/2011) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Quick shipping of two rows of 3 Eros Home Theater Seats. Easy to assembly and an excellent value (very nice seat for a very low price).

Patricia was very helpful over the phone during ordering.

Joseph D (Submitted on 9/27/2011) Rating: 5/5
Pavillion 600130 Home Theater Seating (Black)
These seats are great for the price. Received seats about two weeks after placing the order. Overall I am very staisfied with my transaction and with the recliners.
Joseph V (Submitted on 9/20/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
We got a front, middle, and back row setup for our basement theater. They are all comfortable and seem to be good build quality. I have no doubt we will thoroughly enjoy them.
Joseph V (Submitted on 9/20/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Front Row Theater Seating
We got a front, middle, and back row setup for our basement theater. They are all comfortable and seem to be good build quality. I have no doubt we will thoroughly enjoy them.
Joseph V (Submitted on 9/20/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
We got a front, middle, and back row setup for our basement theater. They are all comfortable and seem to be good build quality. I have no doubt we will thoroughly enjoy them.
C C (Submitted on 9/9/2011) Rating: 5/5
Bella Home Theater Seats
We just got the 3 piece set and it's both nice-looking and comfortable. Impressed with the customer service, price, and (very fast) delivery.
Stephanie M (Submitted on 8/17/2011) Rating: 4/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I'm sure that in all businesses like yours, customer service is an important factor in ensuring word-of-mouth marketing. Because of the friendly care and assistance I received from your company, I will be sure to refer everyone I know with similar needs to you.

T F (Submitted on 7/26/2011) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
We absolutely loved our Rialto red theater seating. We will definetly fer you all to others. Thanks again Patty!
Clement B (Submitted on 7/25/2011) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Received the seats I bought from you. very pleased. Thanks much
David C (Submitted on 3/23/2011) Rating: 5/5
13175 - Tangiers Theater Seats
These seats in bonded leather are extremely comfortable and look awesome in my theater! The price is extremely reasonable given the great look and comfort. The tall backs are great for people over 6 feet! I get so many compliments on these seats!
Lewis B (Submitted on 3/23/2011) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
It's been a a couple months since we've purchased our home theater seats from Theaterseat.com. We've become so comfotable in them, I've been too lazy to get up and leave positive feed back LOL! Everything was coordinated professionally. We recieved a phone call to confirm our order and an email with shipping details. The delivery company was even nice enough to work around my work schedule for delivery. The quality and build of these seats exceeded my expectations. The seats were MUCH bigger then I thought. Very comfortable and durable. We'll be ordering another second row in a couple months!
Nelson K (Submitted on 3/18/2011) Rating: 5/5
High Roller Theater Seating
fast delivery. Wonderful service and quality.
Darla M (Submitted on 3/16/2011) Rating: 4/5
Rialto Theater Seating
OH WOW~ This is the BEST in Theatre Seating! Husband LOVES IT! Using it NOW! :)
Dollie H (Submitted on 3/9/2011) Rating: 4/5
Eros Theater Chairs
Great item!! Can't get the hubby to invite his friends over LOL
Lance O (Submitted on 3/8/2011) Rating: 5/5
Pallas Home Theater Seating
ordered 4-loved so much order 3 more - great/comfortable as described!
Lenore W (Submitted on 3/6/2011) Rating: 4/5
Bella Home Theater Seats
Beautiful, we love them. Would definitely recommend to our friends.
Eve S (Submitted on 3/4/2011) Rating: 4/5
Lorenzo Theater Seating
Item as described. Fast shipping. Good communication.
Erik B (Submitted on 3/3/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
Very happy, low price, high quality, and fast shipping... What's not to love?
Kenny C (Submitted on 3/1/2011) Rating: 5/5
Windsor Media Room Seating
GREAT ITEMS WILL DO BUSINESS WITH AGAIN FOR SURE...THANKS
Darren G (Submitted on 3/1/2011) Rating: 4/5
Lorenzo Theater Seating
My wife and I were in the market for theater seats. Glad we found this site. Very nice product. Terrific service!
Kelly F (Submitted on 2/27/2011) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Chairs
thank you so much. My home theater is awesome now!
Cody M (Submitted on 2/21/2011) Rating: 5/5
Pallas Home Theater Seating
Thanks. Everything was wonderful.
Allen W (Submitted on 2/17/2011) Rating: 5/5
Adonis Theater Seating
Adonis Theater Seats Review

I must say that I am very pleased with these seats. I purchased 2 rows of 4, the front row is two love seats and the back row is 4 individual seats. These chairs look and feel great. They are very comfortable. I am impressed with the build quality.

Customer service is great. I called and asked a ton of questions about measurements and they answered all my questions and very very helpful. Shipping was fast and they were packaged well.
Clinton C (Submitted on 2/15/2011) Rating: 5/5
Pavillion 600130 Home Theater Seating (Black)
Great seats, great price, super fast shipping!
Penelope C (Submitted on 2/7/2011) Rating: 5/5
Excalibur Home Theater Seating
A great buy. Very happy and really fast even to the east coast. Thanks. I was skeptical but glad I ordered.
Alana R (Submitted on 2/7/2011) Rating: 4/5
Pallas Home Theater Seating
Can't beat the price for these chairs. Fast shipping!!!
Chandra S (Submitted on 2/6/2011) Rating: 5/5
Newport Home Theatre Seating
good stuff, you will not be disappointed
Ted W (Submitted on 2/2/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Front Row Theater Seating
Nice nice really nice. -Thanks
Tia C (Submitted on 1/30/2011) Rating: 4/5
Newport Home Theatre Seating
Excellent seats, perfect service and delivery, buy from this site!
Tyrone S (Submitted on 1/28/2011) Rating: 4/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
Gorgeous chairs! I will recommend on AVS forum. FAST shipping. Look expensive even though they are not.
Allie V (Submitted on 1/27/2011) Rating: 5/5
Vesta LT Media Room Seating
really nice chairs comfortable and affordable
Robert D (Submitted on 1/26/2011) Rating: 5/5
Bellagio Home Theatre Seating
I bought 2 rows of 4 seats from the Bellagio line. There were some problems when they arrived, but they were all corrected to my satisfaction. The true mark of customer service is how they handle a problem, not the promise, but the actions. They came through for me, and took care of everything. It has been a year since I received the seats, and some have seen excessive use. I was skeptical about the "bonded leather", but they have held up beautifuly and look as good as they did when I got them. THANKS!
Jamie G (Submitted on 1/19/2011) Rating: 4/5
Rialto Front Row Theater Seating
Thank you they look great in my new game room A+++++++++++
Elnora E (Submitted on 1/8/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
Very reputable and quick response
Kurt W (Submitted on 1/8/2011) Rating: 4/5
Vesta Home Theater Seats
Great Product! Fast Shipping! I would buy from again. A+++
Phil W (Submitted on 1/7/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seats with Flip Arms
All of my questions pre-purchase were answered quickly and courteously. Seats arrived quickly and assembled easily. Nice quality and good seating flexibility with flip arms.
Kurt T (Submitted on 1/7/2011) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Front Row Theater Seating
Love the seats!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hugh V (Submitted on 1/6/2011) Rating: 5/5
Vader Home Theater Seating
seats, Great Value and great shipping considering the size and weather
Alejandra F (Submitted on 12/29/2010) Rating: 5/5
Genesis Home Theatre Seating
Chairs are As Described!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Julie K (Submitted on 12/28/2010) Rating: 4/5
Eros Theater Chairs
Great seats, easy set up, fast shipping! Highly recommend!
mario s (Submitted on 12/20/2010) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Chairs
Great seats and great price!!!!!!
Matthew A (Submitted on 12/18/2010) Rating: 5/5
Majestic Home Theater Seating
great chairs easy to lift & assemble
Nannie M (Submitted on 12/12/2010) Rating: 4/5
Bellagio Home Theatre Seating
Worked tirelessly to ensure customer was satisfied. I had plenty of questions but Patty was there every step of the way.
Loraine K (Submitted on 12/8/2010) Rating: 4/5
Newport Home Theatre Seating
Good customer service. Went above and beyond to ensure that order was accurate.
Saundra J (Submitted on 12/7/2010) Rating: 4/5
Eros Theater Chairs
WOW I LOVE THESE SEATS. I WILL SOON BE BUYING A 2ND ROW OF THESE. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Nell R (Submitted on 12/5/2010) Rating: 4/5
Vesta Home Theater Seats
Awesome product, better than described!!! Even my husband approves!
Darcy B (Submitted on 12/4/2010) Rating: 5/5
Vesta Home Theater Seats
LOVE THESE SEATS THANKS DB
Max G (Submitted on 12/4/2010) Rating: 5/5
Bella Home Theater Seats
Nice stuff. Nice people. These chairs looks great in our room. Family movie nights have never been better.
Edward Y (Submitted on 12/3/2010) Rating: 4/5
Vesta LT Media Room Seating
Love the seats!! Will recommend to others!!
Ashley D (Submitted on 12/1/2010) Rating: 4/5
Catalina Theater Chairs
The Catalina chairs look great! A+ Thanks!
Christian V (Submitted on 11/29/2010) Rating: 4/5
Eros Theater Chairs
The sofas look absolutely amazing in my living room. I am a very happy customer.
Fernando H (Submitted on 11/22/2010) Rating: 5/5
Lorenzo Theater Seating
awesome service and chairs
Ray A (Submitted on 11/21/2010) Rating: 4/5
Rialto Back Row Theater Seats
Very fast shipping great seats.
Vctor V (Submitted on 11/17/2010) Rating: 5/5
Lorenzo Theater Seating
I just got my Lorenzo Home Theater Seats today (11/17/10). Excellent service! I live in Florida and it was delivered as they promised on time and in the morning! I definetly will order from them again. I told my sister about it how great the service is and she is planning to order from them. Excellent service!!! And I very happy with my Lorenzo Home Theater Seats!!! Their prices are fantastic!!!!



Donna T (Submitted on 11/15/2010) Rating: 5/5
Buccaneer Theater Seating
Pleasure to do business with, highly recommended. LIGHTING FAST SHIPPING!
Jesse K (Submitted on 11/15/2010) Rating: 4/5
Majestic Home Theater Seating
Prompt Shipment! Might order another row!
Clayton H (Submitted on 11/11/2010) Rating: 5/5
Genesis Home Theatre Seating
Wow what a great transaction. Even the delivery guy was excellent.
Claire S (Submitted on 11/4/2010) Rating: 4/5
Rialto Front Row Theater Seating
as described, thanks. couldn't ask for more.
Talishia T (Submitted on 10/26/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
These seats are great! They are nice and comfortable for the price. They arrived quickly. What a great purchase!
Michael S (Submitted on 10/20/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I want to thank Patti for all the help she gave me for my theater seats. The Rialto seats were much better than I expected. The quality is great and the price is significantly less than the competitions. The chairs have brought my entire family a sense of the theater right at home. Thanks again for all your help.
David C (Submitted on 10/14/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rialto LT Home Theatre Seating
I really did a lot of research on this purchase. I went to several store sites and sat in a lot of different chairs. After I made the decision and put these chairs in my home, I have no doubt that I made the right decision. They exceeded my expectations, and that is rare. Even the delivery was quicker than expected and the driver was incredibly helpful. I am VERY satisfied.
David H (Submitted on 10/4/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
I am very excited about my new chairs and surprised on the excellent quality of leather. These Bellagio chairs are great comfortable and very easy to assemble. I've showed them off to all my friends and now they want some. Great chairs worth the money. Thank you
Heather (Submitted on 9/23/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Our Chairs arrived today, super fast shipping, and white glove delivery was so worth it! Thank YOU!
Ronn G (Submitted on 9/21/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Got my chairs earlier this year. Haven't had a chance to give feedback because I've been enjoying them so much!! My family and I love them. Chair chairs for a great price. Thanks!
Artiesha T (Submitted on 7/24/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Received my set of euro theater chairs today! They shipped extremely fast, in less than 4 days! They make a great addition to my home theater, I will definetly order more in the near future! They exceeded my expectations in price and quality...Thanks
Kenneth B (Submitted on 4/1/2010) Rating: 4/5
13174 - Trilogy Theater Seats
These are great seats for the price, quick shipping. I would highly recommend!!
Ed G (Submitted on 3/30/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
The Pallas seats we ordered are fantastic! They are even better than the picture on your site. Would order from you again and have already recommended these seats to other people. Thanks
Ian L (Submitted on 3/21/2010) Rating: 5/5
12002 - Home Theater Seats
Super Fast Shipping!!!! GREAT CHAIRS!!!!! Far better than I expected!!!!! Really comfortable!!! Great price!!!!! Thanks so much!!!
Gary D (Submitted on 3/17/2010) Rating: 5/5
Pacifico Home Theater Seats (Black)
Our chairs arrived today, Wonderful Value. Fantastic product! Very impressed!!
Andy G (Submitted on 3/16/2010) Rating: 5/5
Pacifico Home Theater Seats (Brown)
I am highly satisfied with everything. The Chairs, the service and the shipping were great. Best deal! Will buy again!
Craig Z (Submitted on 3/16/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
Got our seats last week and all I can say is wow. Fast shipping great people to work with and packaged very good. Quality was better than expected at almost half the price locally.
Jake I (Submitted on 3/15/2010) Rating: 5/5
CARONA Home Theater Seats
The chairs are Fantastic!! Super fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thanks!
Nolan S (Submitted on 3/12/2010) Rating: 5/5
13175 - Tangiers Theater Seats
AWESOME seats--excellent quality for money. Fast shipping. Excellent communications.
Ben J (Submitted on 3/11/2010) Rating: 5/5
Casella Home Theater Seats
I bought the theater seat on Thursday afternooon and it was delivered the following Monday. Nice Chairs! Thanks a bunch!
Maria J (Submitted on 3/10/2010) Rating: 5/5
12006 - Traverse Theater Seats
These are the greatest seats and customer service provides ultrafast shipping to you...I would highly recommend this company!!
Nancy D (Submitted on 3/4/2010) Rating: 5/5
13217 - Power 100% Leather
I now have 5 chairs I have bought from your company. Thanks! The chairs are wonderful!!!
Chris M (Submitted on 2/27/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rialto LT Home Theatre Seating
I am very impressed with these seats. They are very comfortable and easy to assemble. I was worried about ordering furniture on-line without sitting in them first but it was worth the risk. I would recommend to a friend. This company was very professional and had my order shipped out and it arrived at my house in about a week.
Susan C (Submitted on 2/26/2010) Rating: 5/5
45099 - The Bijou Home Theater Seats
Fast shipping. The chairs were of excellent quality. Love the color! Great features. Great buy!
Dave C (Submitted on 2/25/2010) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Chairs
I was shockingly surprised on how good the quality is on these chairs. Worth every penny very satisfied.
Janis M (Submitted on 2/22/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seats with Flip Arms
OUTSTANDING!!! Husband was SURPRISED!! GREAT!! FAST Delivery GREAT Communication
Linda C (Submitted on 2/21/2010) Rating: 5/5
12000 - Frampton Home Theater Seats
We received our new Home Theater seats on Friday and they are fantastic. The picture does not do them justice. They are very comfortable and now our Home theater room is complete! Thank you!!
Candi S (Submitted on 2/18/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
We are VERY pleased with these seats. They look GREAT and they are very comfortable!!! The backs of the seats are removable (like Lazy Boy) and makes moving them much easier. Excellent quality and value for money. I don't think you could find a nicer seat for the price.

SHIPPING: The seats were wrapped and packed very well and shipped by a very reputable company. Shipping was very fast too. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
Kyle R (Submitted on 2/6/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rhumba - Manual Recline
Great communication....shipping as stated........great seating.....nice people! Would definitely shop here again!
Chris F (Submitted on 2/6/2010) Rating: 5/5
45088 - The Premier Home Theater Seats
The seats were delivered on time. They are comfortable and in good condition. Our family will enjoy them for years to come. Thank you!
Joyce L (Submitted on 2/4/2010) Rating: 4/5
12006 - Traverse Theater Seats
Beautiful seats, great customer service, fast shipping and unbeatable prices! Thank you.
kim r (Submitted on 1/31/2010) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Seats w/ Chaise
i love it. Seats are soft and cushy. They are decently priced. Great color and fabric selection. Excellent customer service. Thanks so much!
Bryan D (Submitted on 1/25/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
The items were delivered more quickly than expected and were in great condition. The chairs matched our living room perfectly and our kids love them. Thank you for a great product.
John A (Submitted on 1/24/2010) Rating: 5/5
45002 - The Apollo Home Theater Seats
Seats were received quickly.. They are very comfortable and easy to assemble. Our movie viewing experience will never be the same again!
Michael N (Submitted on 1/23/2010) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Seats w/ Chaise
Great Quality seats, so comfy, love the recliners, easy to move through doors 2. Price was good. Fast shipping. Many of our friends have asked where we bought them from and we raved about your company. Thank you!!
Susan M (Submitted on 1/22/2010) Rating: 5/5
45187 - The Grand Home Theater Seats
OUTSTANDING!!! My husband was SURPRISED!! GREAT!! FAST Delivery and GREAT Communication. Thank you SO much!!
Dan P (Submitted on 1/22/2010) Rating: 4/5
Adonis Theater Seating
The seats arrived in perfect condition and the shipping was quick. This is a fine company.
Kevin A (Submitted on 1/20/2010) Rating: 5/5
Argonaut Home Theater Seating
These are beautiful theatre seats...fantastic transaction and customer service. BUY HERE!
James N (Submitted on 1/18/2010) Rating: 5/5
Adonis Theater Seating
Great Deal - These chairs are perfect! Comfortable and well constructed. Shipping was quick. I will definitely recommend !!
John S (Submitted on 1/16/2010) Rating: 4/5
45090 - Matinee Home Theater Seats
This was a very Smooth Transaction and very nice products. I will buy from here again! Thanks!!
Steven K (Submitted on 1/15/2010) Rating: 5/5
Lorenzo Theater Seating
These seats were delivered quickly. My kids are in love with the seats. This was a great purchase. Thank you so much!
Anthony B (Submitted on 1/14/2010) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Chairs
It doesn't get any better for the price and great customer service! Chairs arrived on time and in excellent condition. I would recommend these chairs.
Andrew G (Submitted on 1/14/2010) Rating: 5/5
13217 - Power 100% Leather
Excellent transaction and process. We got the best price and highest quality. Great chairs.
Megan K (Submitted on 1/12/2010) Rating: 5/5
14017 - Home Theater Seats
The chairs look great. I received them in 5 days. I am very pleased with the quality and price. Thanks for the excellent service and products.
Tom M (Submitted on 1/12/2010) Rating: 5/5
12003 - Reno Theater Seats
Super fast delivery. My kids are in love with the chairs. This was a great purchase.
John S (Submitted on 1/11/2010) Rating: 4/5
Bella Home Theater Seats
Theater seats were as described, fast shipping and vendors were very easy to deal with.
Des P (Submitted on 1/10/2010) Rating: 5/5
13174 - Trilogy Theater Seats
The seats are great!! I am a big guy and the seats have lots of room and are comfortable!!
Ed L (Submitted on 1/9/2010) Rating: 5/5
45025 - The Olympia Home Theater Seats
WOW!!! I really love the chairs!! They are excellent quality and extremely comfortable! I fell asleep the first time I sat in one.
Ron R (Submitted on 1/9/2010) Rating: 5/5
12006 - Traverse Theater Seats
Just wanted you to know that we are extremely pleased with the home theater seats. It's always a concern when making a large investment in a product that is sight unseen. But your company renewed my faith with on line shopping. Your service level over the phone was outstanding. The representative walked me thru the possible choices and discussed pros and cons. When the seats arrived (in a weeks time) I was very impressed with the quality of construction.

I did my research prior and found very similar seats at a local home theater store for 4 times what I paid, yes 4 times. Hey, that's four seats for the price of 1.

We would certainly recommend theaterseat.com to those looking for a great product at a fantastic price. Again, thank you for the service and quality of the product supplied.

Ron R.
Alpharetta, GA
Chad I (Submitted on 1/8/2010) Rating: 5/5
Casella Home Theater Seats
Absolutely love the Chairs!! Just as promised and Fast Shipping!!!
Mike B (Submitted on 1/7/2010) Rating: 5/5
Lyssa Home Theater Sectional
Our family loves it! It's like ur watching a movie from a movie Theater.
Eric A (Submitted on 1/7/2010) Rating: 4/5
Eros Theater Chairs
The chairs are great quality, for a great price, along with great shipping!! Don't hesitate to purchase!!
Rita K (Submitted on 1/6/2010) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
We love the chairs!! Talk about comfort and luxury! Thanks a bunch!
Simon G (Submitted on 1/6/2010) Rating: 4/5
Genesis Home Theatre Seating
These are great people to deal with. We will buy more from them in the future. They have excellent customer service and our products were just as described.
Peter J (Submitted on 1/4/2010) Rating: 5/5
12006 - Traverse Theater Seats
These are beautiful theatre seats. It was a fantastic transaction and excellent customer service. If anyone needs theatre seats, BUY HERE!
Paul R (Submitted on 1/3/2010) Rating: 5/5
12006 - Traverse Theater Seats
I was very pleased with the quality of your home theater seats and your service was outstanding. I would recommend you to my friends. Feel free to post my comments- please use my first name only.

Thanks
Paul
Matt G (Submitted on 1/2/2010) Rating: 5/5
RHUMBA Home Theater Seats
Superfast shipping, less than 5 days, wow!! Seats were better than in pic!! AWESOME!!!
Jedd d (Submitted on 12/30/2009) Rating: 5/5
Genesis Home Theatre Seating
I already ordered the row of 3 and needed 2 more to finish my theater room. It was a great buy.
Stephanie S (Submitted on 12/22/2009) Rating: 5/5
Lyssa Home Theater Sectional
This is THE most awesome, unbelievable sofa!! Also, great customer service and quick delivery!!
Tom J (Submitted on 12/20/2009) Rating: 4/5
45008 - The Savoy Home Theater Seats
The items were delivered more quickly than expected and were in great condition.
Lindsey D (Submitted on 12/14/2009) Rating: 5/5
Tryad Home Theater Seats
Beautiful chairs! I highly recommend this company! GOOD People and Good Communication! Thanks!!
Sarah S (Submitted on 12/14/2009) Rating: 5/5
13174 - Trilogy Theater Seats
These chairs were exactly what my husband and I were searching for!! We love the chairs. Did I mention fast shipping?? Thanks!
Dylan M (Submitted on 12/12/2009) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
These seats are very nice for the price. I was actually floored by the quality. Thank you!
Ian G (Submitted on 12/11/2009) Rating: 4/5
45086 - The Ritz Home Theater Seats
The chairs were packaged extremely well. Good shipping and nice product.
Steve B (Submitted on 12/6/2009) Rating: 4/5
45086 - The Ritz Home Theater Seats
The product is Excellent and the Customer Service was even Better!!
Cassandra R (Submitted on 12/4/2009) Rating: 5/5
Casella Home Theater Seats
My Beautiful Seats just arrived!!! THANK YOU! EXCELLENT experience.
Jenny T (Submitted on 12/4/2009) Rating: 5/5
45090 - Matinee Home Theater Seats
Outstanding customer service. We love the theater seats. We will be back for more!
Sean K (Submitted on 12/3/2009) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Seats w/ Chaise
Thank you for the easy transaction... The Chairs are Great!!! I recommend your website to anyone looking for theater seats.
Melissa H (Submitted on 12/1/2009) Rating: 5/5
45094 - Hollywood Home Theater Seats
Totally awesome chairs! Excellent transaction and customer service. Thanks a million!
Frank D (Submitted on 11/30/2009) Rating: 4/5
45090 - Matinee Home Theater Seats
Fantastic product. Beautilful chairs. High quality. Great price. Thank you!!
Vince J (Submitted on 11/28/2009) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Seats w/ Chaise
WOW!, AWESOME service, quick FREE shipping and a great product! THANK YOU!
Aaron C (Submitted on 11/22/2009) Rating: 4/5
13174 - Trilogy Theater Seats
We got great quality, tremendous value and excellent service! Thank you very much! We might be back for more seats later on.
John F (Submitted on 11/20/2009) Rating: 4/5
12006 - Traverse Theater Seats
Great Deal for theater seats. These chairs are perfect! The shipping was really quick. I will recommend !!
Sam F (Submitted on 11/16/2009) Rating: 5/5
Lyssa Home Theater Sectional
Communication and shipping were superb! They were extremely helpful with questions! Great customer service!
Bob N (Submitted on 11/14/2009) Rating: 3/5
13174 - Trilogy Theater Seats
These are a Very nice set of chairs. They shipped quick too! Great way to do business.
Chris N (Submitted on 11/8/2009) Rating: 4/5
Rialto Theater Seating
These are amazing chairs for the price !!! They're comfortable, clean looking and neat. Very nice.
Jake L (Submitted on 11/4/2009) Rating: 5/5
Adonis Theater Seating
AWESOME! AMAZING! COMFORTABLE! NICE LEATHER! WE LOVE THEM!
Terrence P (Submitted on 11/1/2009) Rating: 4/5
45094 - Hollywood Home Theater Seats
Terrific buy! These seats are just what we wanted! Fast shipping. Will recommend to anyone looking for theater seats!!
John L (Submitted on 11/1/2009) Rating: 4/5
45012 - Box Office Home Theater Seats
These are great quality seats. They are so comfortable, love the recliners, easy to move through doors.
Jim H (Submitted on 10/28/2009) Rating: 5/5
Argonaut Home Theater Seating
The chairs are absolutely fantastic......great site....Thanks.
Michael S (Submitted on 10/23/2009) Rating: 4/5
13175 - Tangiers Theater Seats
The seats were just as described and the shipping was fast. They are a great product and the salesman was very easy to deal with. I would definately recommend this site to others who are looking for theater seats.

Phillip C (Submitted on 10/22/2009) Rating: 5/5
Eros Theater Seats w/ Chaise
We absolutely LOVE the chairs - thanks for sending the stainless cup holders
Robert S (Submitted on 10/17/2009) Rating: 4/5
45014 - The Imperial Home Theater Seats
Couldn't find a better deal! Great price and awesome customer service!
Ryan H (Submitted on 10/13/2009) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
Awesome product and service!!! My movie experience is now complete!
Todd F (Submitted on 10/12/2009) Rating: 4/5
Rialto Theater Seating
The chairs got here quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you so much!!
Lisa L (Submitted on 10/1/2009) Rating: 4/5
Eros Theater Chairs
The chairs are just as viewed and expected. Shipping was accurate. We are VERY SATISFIED.
Grace F (Submitted on 9/30/2009) Rating: 4/5
45014 - The Imperial Home Theater Seats
Great price/nice product. What a deal! Our local store wants much more for the same thing! Thank you!!
James P (Submitted on 9/15/2009) Rating: 5/5
Casella Home Theater Seats
Fast shipping. Excellent communication. Great theater seats! Highly recommended!
Chad J (Submitted on 9/14/2009) Rating: 5/5
Adonis Theater Seating
These are excellent Seats, super fast shipping and we saved a Ton! Thanks!
Kenneth W (Submitted on 9/6/2009) Rating: 5/5
Rialto Theater Seating
The customer service was great. Our chairs arrived on time, in good condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this website again.
Brian S (Submitted on 8/28/2009) Rating: 4/5
13217 - Power 100% Leather
Very fast shipment and good comunication. I would buy from this site again.
Bryan A (Submitted on 8/12/2009) Rating: 5/5
CARONA Home Theater Seats
Very Professional Company. I'm very happy with the product and service. Would highly recommend!
Alan D (Submitted on 8/11/2009) Rating: 5/5
Argonaut Home Theater Seating
Great product for 1/2 the price of local furniture stores! What a deal!!
Mark T (Submitted on 8/11/2009) Rating: 5/5
45086 - The Ritz Home Theater Seats
These recliners are awesome. The service was fantastic. I am 110% Satisfied!!
Steven K (Submitted on 7/22/2009) Rating: 4/5
13174 - Trilogy Theater Seats
Great product, great price and fast shipping. A winning combination!